All the latest LSCA & YSCA trial information


Welcome from L.S.C.A. to the 2015 season


Open trials for promising cricketers will be held as follows:

Under 10 and 11, 24th March

Under 12 and 13, 26th March

Under 14 and 15, 1st April.

Last year's Under 10 county players are expected to attend the Under 11 trial. For all other age groups County A and B players are requested not to attend their respective trials.

All trails are from 4pm till 6pm in the East Stand, Headingley.


West Yorkshire East

These trials are as follows :

Under 11, 16th April

Under 12, 20th April

Under 13, 23rd April

County players-unless individually told not to do so- are requested to attend these trials. Attendance for non-county players at these trials is by invitation only.


Any queries should be addressed to Keith Dickson 0773722952.